Passenger services Rules Transit

International Flights Transfer

In case of changes from one international flight to another, we recommend you to check your luggage in the airport of departure through to the destination point. In this case, there is no need to pick up the luggage and check it in again at Sheremetyevo (except for cases, when you are flying from / to Belarus).

While waiting for a connecting flight, foreign citizens can stay in Sheremetyevo for 24 hours with no Russian visa issued. The passenger should have a ticket from the airlines for the next flight with the places confirmed.

If the flight change requires a stay in Sheremetyevo for more than 24 hours, foreign transit passengers can get a RF transit visa directly in the airport (if the ticket for continuation of the flight of the carrier and current identification documents are submitted). The duty consul works in the airport from 6:00 to 1:00 daily. The office telephone number of the duty consul in Sheremetyevo: +7 (495) 971-20-82. We strongly recommend that you find out in advance whether or not you need to receive a transit visa, its price and requirements in the embassy or RF consulate in your country.

When travelling to Minsk via Moscow by flights of Aeroflot and other airlines, the passengers, as citizens of countries with Russian visas, should obtain a Russian transit visa.

International flight arrival at Terminal D, international flight departure from Terminal D. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 50 minutes.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the upper gallery of arrival and go to the transfer passenger check-in counters, check in for the connecting flight, pass the passport control, pre-flight examination and approach the boarding area.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the terminal by bus, you should go up the escalator, go to the transfer passenger check-in counters and then follow the system mentioned above.

International flight arrival at Terminal D, international flight departure from Terminal E, F. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 1h. 10 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the upper arrival gallery and go to the counters for transfer passenger check-in, check in for the connecting flight, and go through passport control and pre-flight examination.

Upon completion of pre-flight inspection, transfer passengers of International Airlines (IALs) proceed via the connecting gallery to the area of additional security restrictions in departure Terminals E,F.

Upon arrival at departure Terminal E:

  • transfer passengers of IALs, with original boarding passes, proceed to the gate indicated on the boarding pass and wait for invitation to board the aircraft;

Upon arrival at departure Terminal F:

  • transfer passengers of IALs, with original boarding passes, proceed to the gate indicated on the boarding pass and wait for invitation to board the aircraft;
  • transfer passengers of IALs, with temporary (informational) boarding passes, pass to the transfer passengers lounge located in the centre of the hall of Terminal F, where the staff of the transit group duly checks them in and issues original boarding passes for the departure flight, attaching to them temporary (informational) boarding passes and warn the passengers of the necessity to keep the passes until the boarding is completed.

International flight arrival at Terminal F, international flight departure from Terminal F. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 50 minutes.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the arrival gallery in the transfer passenger check-in area located on the same level (right in front of the staircase down to the passport control area), contact a member of the transit group personnel and follow the instructions.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the terminal by bus, you should go up to the next floor and go to the transfer passenger check-in area, contact a member of the transit group personnel and follow their instructions.

International flight arrival at Terminal F, international flight departure from Terminal D. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 1h. 10 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the gallery of arrival in the area of transfer passenger check-in located on the same level (immediately in front of the staircase down to the passport control area), contact a member of the transit group personnel and follow their instructions.

Upon completion of pre-flight examination, transfer passengers of IALs proceed via the connecting gallery to the area of additional security restrictions in departure Terminal D .

Upon arrival to departure Terminal D:

  • transfer passengers of IALs, with original boarding passes, proceed to the gate indicated on the boarding pass and wait for invitation to board the aircraft;
  • transfer passengers of IALs, with temporary (informational) boarding passes, proceed to gates No. 16 and 17 (numbers of gates cannot be changed), where a member of transit group staff duly checks them in and issues original boarding passes for the departure flight, attaching temporary (informational) boarding passes to them and warning of the necessity to keep the passes until the boarding is completed.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the terminal by bus, you should go up one level, go to the counter for transfer passenger check-in and then follow the system mentioned above.

International flight arrival at Terminal Е, international flight departure from Terminal Е. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 50 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the gallery of arrival, take the elevator or escalator to the 3rd Floor to the transfer passenger check-in area located on the same level, contact a member of the transit group staff and follow their instructions.

Upon completion of passport control and pre-flight inspection, transfer passengers of IALs proceed to the area of additional security restrictions.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the Terminal by bus, you should go to the 3RD Floor and go to the transfer passenger check-in area, contact a member of the transfer group staff and follow their instructions.

International flight arrival at Terminal E, international flight departure from Terminal F. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 1h. 10 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the gallery of arrival, take the elevator or escalator to the 3rd floor to the transfer passenger check-in area located on the same level, contact a member of the transit group staff and follow their instructions.

Upon completion of the passport control procedure and pre-flight inspection, transfer passengers of IALs proceed via the connecting gallery to the area of additional security restrictions in departure Terminal F.

Upon arrival at departure terminal F:

  • transfer passengers of IALs, with original boarding passes, proceed to the gate indicated on the boarding pass and wait for invitation to board the aircraft;
  • transfer passengers of IALs, with temporary (informational) boarding passes, proceed to the transfer passenger check-in area located in the centre of the hall of Terminal F, where the transit group staff duly checks them in and issues original boarding passes for the departure flight, attaching temporary (informational) boarding passes to them and warning of the necessity to keep the passes until the boarding is completed.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the terminal by bus, you should go up one floor, go to the transfer passenger check-in area and then follow the system mentioned above.

International flight arrival at Terminal E, international flight departure from Terminal D. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 1h. 10 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the gallery of arrival, take the elevator or escalator to the 3rd floor and approach the area of transfer passenger check-in located on the same level, contact a member of the transit group staff and follow his instructions.

Upon completion of passport control and pre-flight inspection, transfer passengers of IALs proceed via the connecting gallery to the area of additional security restrictions in departure Terminal D.

Upon arrival at departure Terminal D:

  • transfer passengers of IALs, with original boarding passes, proceed to the gate indicated on the boarding pass and wait for invitation to board the aircraft;
  • ·transfer passengers of IALs, with temporary (informational) boarding passes, proceed to gates No. 16 and 17 (numbers of gates cannot be changed), where the transit group staff duly checks them in and issues original boarding passes for the departure flight, attaching temporary (informational) boarding passes to them and warning of the necessity to keep the cards until the boarding is completed.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the terminal by bus, you should take the elevator or escalator to the 3rd floor to the transfer passenger check-in area, contact a member of the transit group staff and follow his instructions.

Domestic and international flight arrivals at Terminals D, E, F, international flight departure from Terminal C. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 2 hours.

You should proceed to the baggage claim area. After claiming your luggage, you can take the courtesy shuttle bus following the internal route of from Terminal Е in accordance with the time schedule, or you can get to the necessary terminal yourself by public transportation.

Have a nice flight!

Пассажирам Правила Пересадка между рейсами

Трансфер

Пересадка с международного рейса на международный

При пересадке с международного на международный рейс мы рекомендуем оформить багаж в начальном аэропорту сразу до конечного пункта полета. В этом случае нет необходимости получать и переоформлять его в Шереметьево (за исключением случаев, когда вы летите из Белоруссии или в Белоруссию).

В ожидании стыковочного рейса иностранные граждане могут находиться в аэропорту Шереметьево до 24 часов без российской визы. У пассажира должен быть билет авиаперевозчика на дальнейший полет с подтвержденными местами.

При следовании в Минск через Москву рейсами Аэрофлота и других авиакомпаний пассажиры — граждане стран визовых по отношению к России должны иметь транзитную Российскую визу.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-D, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-D. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 50 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти вверх в прилетную галерею и подойти к стойкам оформления транзитных пассажиров, зарегистрироваться на стыковочный рейс, пройти предполетный досмотр и направиться к выходу на посадку.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться вверх по эскалатору, подойти к стойкам оформления транзитных пассажиров и далее следовать вышеприведенной схеме.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-D, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-Е, Шереметьево-F. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 1ч. 10 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти вверх в прилетную галерею и подойти к стойкам оформления транзитных пассажиров, зарегистрироваться на стыковочный рейс, пройти паспортный и предполетный контроль.

После прохождения предполетного досмотра транзитные пассажиры МВЛ следуют по соединительной галерее в зону дополнительных режимных ограничений в терминал вылета Шереметьево Е или Шереметьево F.

По прибытию в  терминал вылета Е Шереметьево:

  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие оригинальные посадочные талоны, проходят к указанному номеру выхода и ожидают приглашения на посадку в ВС;

По прибытию в терминал вылета F Шереметьево:

  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие оригинальные посадочные талоны, проходят к указанному номеру выхода и ожидают приглашения на посадку в ВС;
  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, проходят в зал обслуживания транзитных пассажиров расположенный в центре зала терминала F, где сотрудники группы транзита в установленном порядке, производит их оформление и выдает оригинальные посадочные талоны на рейс вылета, прикрепляя к ним временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, предупреждая пассажиров о сохранении талонов до окончания посадки в ВС.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-F, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-F. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 50 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти в прилетную галерею в зону обслуживания транзитных пассажиров, расположенную на том же уровне (непосредственно перед лестницей, ведущей вниз на паспортный контроль), обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться на один этаж выше и подойти к зоне обслуживания транзитных пассажиров, обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-F, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-D. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 1ч. 10 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти в прилетную галерею в зону обслуживания транзитных пассажиров, расположенную на том же уровне (непосредственно перед лестницей, ведущей вниз на паспортный контроль), обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

После прохождения предполетного досмотра транзитные пассажиры МВЛ следуют по соединительной галерее в зону дополнительных режимных ограничений в терминал вылета D Шереметьево.

По прибытию в терминал вылета D Шереметьево:

  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие оригинальные посадочные талоны, проходят к указанному номеру выхода и ожидают приглашения на посадку в ВС;
  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, следуют к выходам 16,17 (выходы меняться не могут), где сотрудники группы транзита в установленном порядке, производит их оформление и выдает оригинальные посадочные талоны на рейс вылета, прикрепляя к ним временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, предупреждая пассажиров о сохранении талонов до окончания посадки в ВС.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться на один этаж выше и подойти к зоне обслуживания транзитных пассажиров и далее следовать вышеприведенной схемой.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-Е, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-Е. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 50 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти в прилетную галерею, далее подняться на 3 этаж лифтом или эскалатором в зону обслуживания транзитных пассажиров, расположенную на том же уровне и обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

После прохождения паспортного контроля и предполетного досмотра транзитные пассажиры МВЛ следуют в зону дополнительных режимных ограничений.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться на 3 ЭТАЖ подойти к зоне обслуживания транзитных пассажиров, обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-E, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-F. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 1ч. 10 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти в прилетную галерею, далее подняться на 3 этаж лифтом или эскалатором в зону обслуживания транзитных пассажиров, расположенную на том же уровне и обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

После прохождения паспортного контроля и предполетного досмотра транзитные пассажиры МВЛ следуют по соединительной галерее в зону дополнительных режимных ограничений в терминал вылета F, Шереметьево.

По прибытию в терминал вылета F Шереметьево:

  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие оригинальные посадочные талоны, проходят к указанному номеру выхода и ожидают приглашения на посадку в ВС;
  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, проходят в зал обслуживания транзитные пассажиров расположенный в центре зала терминала F, где СОтрудники группы транзита, в установленном порядке, производит их оформление и выдает оригинальные посадочные талоны на рейс вылета, прикрепляя к ним временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, предупреждая пассажиров о сохранении талонов до окончания посадки в ВС.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться на один этаж выше и подойти к зоне обслуживания транзитных пассажиров и далее следовать вышеприведенной схемой.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-E, вылет международным рейсом из Шереметьево-D. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 1ч. 10 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти в прилетную галерею, далее подняться на 3 этаж лифтом или эскалатором в зону обслуживания транзитные пассажиров, расположенную на том же уровне и обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

После прохождения паспортного контроля и предполетного досмотра транзитные пассажиры МВЛ следуют по соединительной галерее в зону дополнительных режимных ограничений в терминал вылета D, Шереметьево.

По прибытию в терминал вылета D Шереметьево:

  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие оригинальные посадочные талоны, проходят к указанному номеру выхода и ожидают приглашения на посадку в ВС;
  • транзитные пассажиры МВЛ, имеющие временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, следуют к выходам 16,17 (выходы меняться не могут), где сотрудники группы транзита в установленном порядке, производит их оформление и выдает оригинальные посадочные талоны на рейс вылета, прикрепляя к ним временные (информационные) посадочные талоны, предупреждая пассажиров о сохранении талонов до окончания посадки в ВС.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться на 3 этаж лифтом или эскалатором в зону обслуживания транзитных пассажиров и обратиться к сотруднику группы транзита и следовать его указаниям.

Прибытие внутренними и международными рейсами в терминалы Шереметьево D, E, F, вылет международным рейсом из терминала Шереметьево С. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 2 часа.

Вам следует пройти в зону получения багажа. Получив багаж, Вы можете воспользоваться бесплатным автобусом-шатлом следующим по внутреннему радиусу аэропорта Шереметьево из терминала Е согласно расписанию или самостоятельно добраться до необходимого терминала городским транспортом http://svo.aero/transport/#between

Приятного полета!