Passenger services Rules Transit

International-to-Domestic Flight

Changing from an international to a domestic flight is possible for the flights of such airlines as Aeroflot, DonAvia, NordAvia.

For information on the transit procedure for Aeroflot, contact the airline.

When changing from an international to domestic flight upon arrival at Terminal F, it’s necessary to claim the luggage, pass all the required formal procedures, leave the lounge of arrival and move to the terminal indicated on the ticket.

Further, it’s necessary to pass all pre-flight formalities in accordance with the regular procedure

If any difficulties arise, contact the operating staff for transfer passengers. These staff members can be found in the arrival area and at the “Transit / Transfer desk” located in high-traffic areas of the airport

When travelling to Minsk via Moscow the passengers, as of countries with Russian visas, should obtain a Russian transit visa.

International flight arrival at Terminal D, domestic flight departure from Terminal D. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 1h. 10 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed up to the arrival gallery, go to passport control, and claim your luggage (if the luggage is checked for the destination point, if any questions concerning luggage claim arise, you should contact the staff at the Transit desk) and pass to the transfer area of arrival (the entrance is located near baggage carousel No. 5). Upon completion of customs control procedures, you should check in for the connecting flight and check your luggage. Then you should go to the 3rd floor, pass pre-flight inspection and proceed to the departure gate.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the Terminal by bus, you should take the escalator to the next floor, go through the passport control and then follow the aforementioned system.

International flight arrival at Terminal F, domestic flight departure from Terminal D. Minimal connecting time between the flights is 1h. 30 min.

From the jet bridge you should proceed to the arrival gallery, take the stairs down, pass through passport control and claim your luggage. After claiming your luggage, take the elevator or escalator to the second floor (departure lounge) in the left wing (Sector A) which has a connection between Terminal F and Terminals E and D. At an easy pace, this will take you 10–15 minutes maximum. Your check-in counters are No. 1 to 29.

If you are transferred from the aircraft to the terminal by bus, you should pass through passport control and proceed further according to the aforementioned system.

Domestic and international flight arrivals to Terminals D, E, F, international flight departure from Terminal С . Minimal connecting time between the flights is 2 hours.

You should proceed to the baggage claim area. After claiming your luggage, you can use the free shuttle bus following the internal route from Terminal Е in accordance with the time schedule, or you can get to the necessary terminal yourself by public transportation.

Have a nice flight!

Пассажирам Правила Пересадка между рейсами

Трансфер

Пересадка с международного рейса на федеральный

Пересадка с международного на федеральный рейс возможна для рейсов авиакомпаний «Аэрофлот», «Донавиа», «Нордавиа».

По процедуре транзита на рейсах ОАО «Аэрофлот-российские авиалинии» обращайтесь в авиакомпанию.

При пересадке с международного рейса на федеральный после прибытия в Терминал F необходимо самостоятельно получить багаж по прилету, пройти все необходимые формальности, выйти в зал прилета и переехать в терминал, указанный в билете.

Далее необходимо пройти все предполетные формальности в обычном порядке.

При любых затруднениях обращайтесь к персоналу, работающему с транзитными пассажирами. Этих сотрудников вы увидите сразу после выхода из самолета, а также найдете за стойками «Транзит / Transfer desk», расположенными в аэропорту по маршруту движения пассажиров.

При следовании в Минск через Москву рейсами Аэрофлота и других авиакомпаний пассажиры — граждане стран визовых по отношению к России должны иметь транзитную Российскую визу.

Прибытие международным рейсом в Шереметьево-D, вылет внутренним рейсом из Шереметьево-D. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 1ч. 10мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти вверх в прилетную галерею и пройти паспортный контроль, получить багаж (если багаж зарегистрирован до конечного пункта, по вопросам получения багажа, Вам следует обратиться на транзитную стойку) и пройти в трансферную зону прилета (вход расположен около багажной карусели № 5). После прохождения таможенного контроля, Вы регистрируетесь на стыковочный рейс и сдаете багаж. Затем Вам необходимо подняться на 3 этаж, пройти предполетный досмотр и подойти к выходу на посадку.

В случае, если от самолета к Терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам следует подняться вверх по эскалатору, пройти паспортный контроль и далее следовать вышеприведенной схемой.

Прибытие международным рейсом в терминал Шереметьево F, вылет внутренним рейсом из терминала Шереметьево D. Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 1ч. 30 мин.

С телетрапа Вам следует пройти в прилетную галерею, спустившись вниз по лестнице, пройти паспортный контроль и получить багаж. Получив багаж, на эскалаторе или лифте поднимайтесь на второй этаж (зал вылета), в левом крыле (секторе А) которого расположен переход, соединяющий терминал F с терминалами E и D. Путь спокойным шагом займет не более 10-15 минут. Ваши стойки для регистрации №№ 1-29.

В случае, если от самолета к терминалу Вы подъезжаете на автобусе, Вам необходимо пройти паспортный контроль и далее следовать по вышеприведенной схеме.

Прибытие внутренними и международными рейсами в терминалы Шереметьево D, E, F, вылет международным рейсом из терминала С . Минимальное время стыковки между рейсами — 2 часа.

Вам следует пройти в зону получения багажа. Получив багаж, Вы можете воспользоваться бесплатным автобусом-шатлом следующим по внутреннему радиусу аэропорта Шереметьево из терминала Е согласно расписанию или самостоятельно добраться до необходимого терминала городским транспортом.

Приятного полета!