Art-programs

Sheremetyevo International Airport organizes art projects in terminals. We provide a high quality of service and give positive emotions to our passengers. We turn Sheremetyevo into modern and comfortable airport. We see service as an art.

Art projects in Sheremetyevo are the embodiment of style and good taste. You will get acquainted with the peculiarities of the cultural life of Russia and other countries, the works of famous photographers, painters, sculptors and musicians, and get pleasure from the contemplation of the art in waiting for a flight.

Photo projects and art expositions, festivals, presentations and collections of great museums, personal exhibitions of recognized masters, a variety of cultural and social events follow each other throughout the year. Cultural life begins in Moscow Sheremetyevo.

Since 2009, more than 50 exhibitions and presentations have been in Sheremetyevo.

Watch for our events, take part in competitions and discussions in our social networks: Facebook, ВКонтакте, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube.

We invite museums, commercial and non-profit organizations, talented artists. Send your projects! The most interesting ideas will be implemented in Sheremetyevo.

Call us:
+7 (495) 578-00-76,
+7 (495) 578-85-85.
Send your proposals pressa@svo.aero

06 June — 31 August

Visit Cirque du Soleil TOTEM show photo exhibition in Terminal E

The exhibition reflects the history of Cirque du Soleil and the TOTEM show, and reveals to the audience an amazing world that is going on behind the scenes of circus magic.

Арт-проекты

Международный аэропорт Шереметьево регулярно организует арт-проекты в терминалах. Мы обеспечиваем качественное обслуживание клиентов и дарим позитивные эмоции нашим пассажирам. Мы превращаем Шереметьево в современный и удобный аэропорт. Мы воспринимаем сервис как искусство.

Арт-проекты в Шереметьево – это олицетворение стиля и тонкого вкуса. Вы познакомитесь с особенностями культурной жизни России и стран мира, произведениями известных фотографов, художников, скульпторов и музыкантов и получите истинное удовольствие от созерцания настоящего искусства в ожидании рейса.

Фотопроекты и художественные экспозиции, фестивали, презентации и коллекции великих музеев, персональные выставки признанных мастеров, а также разнообразные культурные события и социальные акции сменяют друг друга в течение всего года. Насыщенная культурная жизнь модной Москвы начинается в Шереметьево.

С 2009 года в Шереметьево прошло более 50 выставочных проектов, презентаций и выставок.

Следите за афишей мероприятий, принимайте участие в конкурсах и обсуждениях в наших социальных сетях: Facebook, ВКонтакте, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube.

Приглашаем музеи, культурные фонды, коммерческие и некоммерческие организации, а также талантливых мастеров. Присылайте ваши проекты! Наиболее интересные идеи будут реализованы в аэропорту Шереметьево

Звоните:
+7 (495) 578-00-76,
+7 (495) 578-85-85.
Свои предложения направляйте на pressa@svo.aero

10 июня — 31 августа

Фотовыставки “Норвегия — путь на север”

Выставка расположена в терминалах E и D. Название выставки очень символично, потому что Норвегия переводится как “путь на север”.

06 июня — 31 августа

Фотовыставка шоу TOTEM™ от Cirque du Soleil.

Фотовыставка персональных работ Даниэля Фуллуна, сотрудника шоу TOTEM™ от Cirque du Soleil, в Терминале E